Use this method to purge all existing commands from the target queue. This command can be useful when testing new pipelines and command creation and the queue is blocked by a large number of unexecuted commands. When you fire this endpoint, all commands are deleted from the queue, and the command status is changed to PURGED. Also, during the purge, the queue for the given target is blocked and does not receive new commands.

Language
Authentication
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!