Every 60 seconds.
Yes. You can do that by clicking the "Refresh" button on your "Dashboard" page.
It depends on how much information stored in your account. It can range from seconds to minutes. Our suggestion would be to create another Box account and share project-related folders with that account. And use that account on the platform. In this case, we can avoid scanning unrelated files.
Updated 7 months ago